Leave us a message

Toomas Aak

Chairman of the Board,
CEO
Tel: +372 6 805 400 toomas.aak@ellkinnisvara.ee

Taavi Ojala

Member of the Board,
CFO
Tel: +372 6 805 400 taavi.ojala@ellkinnisvara.ee

Indrek Moorats

Member of the Board,
Development Director
Tel: +372 6 805 406 indrek.moorats@ellkinnisvara.ee

Vahur Kaska

Real Estate Manager Tel: +372 6 805 402 Mob: +372 56 805 402 vahur.kaska@ellkinnisvara.ee

Holger Tilk

Lawyer Tel: +372 6 805 224 holger.tilk@ellkinnisvara.ee

Andres Krusell

Maintenance Manager Tel: +372 6 805 433 Mob: +372 56 805 433 andres.krusell@ellkinnisvara.ee

Andrei Kokk

Sales and Customer Relations Manager Tel: +372 6 805 404 Mob: +372 56 805 404 andrei.kokk@ellkinnisvara.ee

Kalev Aasrand

Project Manager Tel: +372 6 805 421 Mob: +372 56 805 421 kalev.aasrand@ellkinnisvara.ee

Rait Riim

Project Manager Tel: +372 6805 415 Mob: +372 56 805 415 rait.riim@ellkinnisvara.ee

Margus Mändmets

Investment Manager Tel: +372 6 805 400 Mob: +372 51 74 779 margus.mandmets@ellkinnisvara.ee

Merit Kullasepp

Communication and Marketing Manager Tel: +372 6 501 257 merit.kullasepp@ellkinnisvara.ee

Sirli Söömer

Financier Tel: +372 6 805 430 sirli.soomer@ellkinnisvara.ee

Leelo Piik

Chief Accountant Tel: +372 6 805 408 leelo.piik@ellkinnisvara.ee

Katrin Nurja

Accountant Tel: +372 6 805 409 katrin.nurja@ellkinnisvara.ee

Angelika Paglant

Accountant Tel: +372 6 805 410 angelika.paglant@ellkinnisvara.ee

Marika Ilves

Office Manager-Secretary Tel: +372 6 805 400 info@ellkinnisvara.ee

Pille Lukin-Kangur

The organiser of life at Kõltsu Manor Mob: +372 51 46 625 info@koltsumois.ee

Tõnis Mill

Kõltsu Manor Governor Mob: +372 50 99 877 haldus@koltsumois.ee

Projects in the portfolio of E.L.L. Kinnisvara

Viru Keskus, Tallinn

Tel: +372 610 1444 info@virukeskus.com http://www.virukeskus.com

Nordic Hotel Forum, Tallinn

Tel: +372 622 2900 info@nordichotels.eu http://www.nordichotels.eu/et/

Tallink City Hotel, Tallinn

Tel: +372 630 0800 cityhotel@tallink.ee www.hotels.tallink.com

Tallink Express Hotel, Tallinn

Tel: +372 667 8700 expresshotel@tallink.ee www.hotels.tallink.com

Delta Plaza, Tallinn

Tel: +372 6805 404 Mob: +372 56805 404 andrei.kokk@ellkinnisvara.ee www.deltaplaza.ee

Sõpruse Ärimaja, Tallinn

Tel: +372 6805 404 Mob: + 372 56 805 404 andrei.kokk@ellkinnisvara.ee http://www.sopruse145.ee/arimaja/en/

Kõltsu Manor, Harjumaa

Mob: +372 51 46 625 info@koltusmois.ee www.koltsumois.ee